Friday, 31 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #time #motivation #change


Thursday, 30 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #decisions #game #business


Tuesday, 28 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #business #sales #marketing


Monday, 27 August 2018

An introductory session of Business - The game of Strategies.


#pawankaramchandani #game #sale #marketing


Sunday, 26 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #sales #marketing #profit #business


#pawankaramchandani #business #success #marketing #motivation


Saturday, 25 August 2018

Tycoon - master the business game. A book of powerful #strategy for #business growth.


#pawankaramchandani #strategies #marketing #business #entrepreneur


Monday, 20 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #strategy #game #marketing


Sunday, 19 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #sales #marketing #strategies


Wednesday, 15 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #strategy #motivation #skills


Monday, 13 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #business #sales #marketing


Tuesday, 7 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #business #networking


#pawankaramchandani #SCGT meet #business


Saturday, 4 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #reputation #life #motivation


Friday, 3 August 2018

#pawankaramchandani #success #discipline #motivation